Can’t buy me love/Money can’t buy me love

Money can’t buy me a bus ticket in the West Midlands neither.

When you take your ticket in that bus network you MUST have change for safety reasons. I didn’t know that. Nobody tells you things like that, especially when you directly arrive from the airport. The bus driver just stared at me as if I were an alien. So I had to get off the bus with all my stuff and ask for change to very nice people. And wait 30 minutes for the next bus. Then I met French students. At first I didn’t want to talk to them but I think I looked so desperate that they had a little chat with me. It was very kind of them, they indicated me where were the good places where I should look for rooms.

Well, let’s pray I’ll soon find my perfect place-to-be !

4 thoughts on “Can’t buy me love/Money can’t buy me love”

  1. Hey great, a new blog! Beeeeeeeest of luck with the new life dear. I mean, best of luck for finding a title song for each blog post 😉

    If you could modify the settings of the RSS feed so that the whole text is downloaded instead of a snippet that would be awesome.

    Xsss
    Raz”

  2. I don’t have a clue where these settings might be… I’ve changed a few things, tell me if it’s better.
    As for the songs as titles; well… let’s say I’ve practised karaoke for so many years that I’m just getting fine with that 😉

Leave a Reply

