Sunny (yesterday my life was not filled with rain !)

Can you imagine that ?
When we landed at B’ham International Airport, the weather was quite fine, it was sunny ! In England ! OK, I suppose that sort of things only happen one day in August. Well at least, it didn’t last very long and it’s rather windy here so don’t expect the clouds to be very far from you at anytime of the day… I didn’t bring any raincoat as my bag was too thin for it but it was the first thing I bought here..

Never heard about Brumie’s fashion attitude ? Neither did I actually. I managed to find one not too bad nor expensive at Primark. (with an umbrella as well). Ready (to face Great Britain’s so warm weather), steady, swim !

Leave a Reply

